Executive Committee


Mrs Jennifer Yeo (Chair)
Senior Consultant, RHTLaw Taylor Wessing
Advocate and Solicitor of Singapore
Solicitor of England & Wales


Mdm Kay Kuok (Vice-Chair)
Executive Chairman, Shangri-La Hotel Limited Singapore
Chairman, National Healthcare Group


Mr Tan Wah Yeow
Deputy Managing Partner


Mr Christopher Wilson
Social Venture Capital Developmen

Shulamite N K Khoo

Ms Shulamite N. K. Khoo
Independent Non-Executive Director of Kerry Logistics Network Limited

Ordinary Committee


Mr Kwee Liong Keng
Managing Director
Pontiac Land


Mr Koh Seow Chuan
Founder, DP Architects
Chairman, National Art Gallery


Dr Mary Ann Tsao
Tsao Foundation


Ms Tan Bee Lan
Columbia China


Mr Gilbert Cheah
Managing Director
Catalyst Communications

Martino Tan

Mr Martino Tan
Managing Editor

Mdm Yeong Yoon Ying

Mdm Yeong Yoon Ying
Director (Special Duties)
Ministry of Communications and Information

Ms Cynthia Phua

Previous Directors

Mr. Lee Ming San
Mr. Lee Ming San served as a Director and member of the Executive Committee. He stepped down in December 2018.

Mrs Christina Ong
Mrs Christina Ong was one of the founding Directors of VIVA Foundation and stepped down in October 2015.

Mrs Theresa Foo
Mrs Theresa Foo was one of the founding Directors and served as Chairman of VIVA Foundation for 8.5 years. She stepped down in September 2014.

Mr Danny Teoh
Mr Danny Teoh was one of the founding Directors and Vice Chairman of VIVA Foundation. He stepped down in August 2010.

Mrs Betty Lee
Mrs Betty Lee was one of the founding Directors of VIVA Foundation and stepped down in 2006.

Note: Only key appointments have been listed here. This is not an exhaustive list of other appointments held by the Directors